Blog cover (1)

Photographic Society announces Term 3 Winners

Our Photographic Society recently announced the winners for their Term 3 Competition. The theme was ‘Rocks’. Well done to:

1. Logan Wilkins (Grade 11)

2. Jyothi Mamidi (Grade 11)

3. Ben le Roux (Grade 7)


Hana Jaffar (Grade 10)

Thomas Kabalin (Grade 11)

Aazra Aboo (Grade 10)

Click here to read more about the Photographic Society. Click here to see the results of Term 2’s competition.