CC Foundation Phase Awards

Cannons Creek honours Foundation Phase Prizewinners

On 30 November, Cannons Creek Primary School held its end of year Celebration of Skills & Growth Awards Assembly, honouring the successes of the Foundation Phase pupils. 

Seen here are the Trophy winners, back: Alistair Baker (Traviss Trophy for Outstanding Mathematics), Alexander Kent (Howard and Tulloch Trophy for Outstanding Written Work), Farah Phoplonker (Plasticycle Trophy for Outstanding Phonics), and Caitlyn Wong Ho (Thorne Trophy for Diligence and Perseverance). Front: Emma Shepherd (Kleynhans Trophy for Outstanding Reading, and Music Trophy), Grace Clarke (Kwikspar Pinelands Trophy for Outstanding Afrikaans, and Barnett & Landau Trophy for Student of the Year), and Emma Roets (Art Trophy, for consistent enthusiasm, diligence and excellence in Art).

Share on social media: